4715f35fe3 · translations: import initial French snapshot · Updated 2026-08-31 22:56:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?